Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR DATES

ACADEMIC YEAR DATES 2016/2017
 

ACADEMIC YEAR DATES 2016/2017

 

Term First day   Half term Last day Holidays
  AUTUMN TERM 2016   Monday 5th September 2016   Monday 24th – Friday 28th October Return Monday 31st October   Friday 16th December 2016   Christmas holiday Monday 19th – Friday 30th December 2016
  SPRING TERM 2017   Wednesday 4th January 2017   Monday 13th – Friday 17th February Return Monday 20th February   Friday 31st March 2017   Easter Holiday Monday 3rd – Monday 17th April 2017
  SUMMER TERM 2017   Tuesday 18th April 2017   (Fri 26th May Inset) Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June Return Monday 5th June   Friday 21st July 2017   Summer Holiday Monday 24th July – Friday 1st September 2017

 

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ANY HOLIDAYS DURING THE SCHOOL TERM TIME

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

  AUTUMN TERM 2016   Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2016
  SPRING TERM 2017   Tuesday 3rd January 2017
  SUMMER TERM 2017   Friday 26th May 2017

BANK HOLIDAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 1st May 2017

ACADEMIC YEAR DATES 2017/2018
Term First day   Half term Last day Holidays
  AUTUMN TERM 2017   Monday 4th September 2017   Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October Return Monday 30th October   Friday 15th December 2017   Christmas holiday Monday 18th Dec – Monday 1st January 2018
  SPRING TERM 2018   Thursday 4th January 2018   Monday 12th – Friday 16th February Return Monday 19th February   Thursday 29th March 2018   Easter Holiday Friday 30th March– Friday 13th April 2018
  SUMMER TERM 2018   Monday 16th April 2018   Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June Return Monday 4th June   Friday 20th July 2018   Summer Holiday Friday 20th July – Friday 31st August 2018

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ANY HOLIDAYS DURING THE SCHOOL TERM TIME

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

  AUTUMN TERM 2017   Thursday 31st August and Friday 1st September 2017
  SPRING TERM 2018   Tuesday 2nd and Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  SUMMER TERM 2018   None as yet

One more training day to be arranged

BANK HOLIDAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 7th May 2018